Vote for me!

Gratuitous self-promotion in the vain hope that I will win a prize on the Book of Face. Laptop Lunches is holding a photo contest on their Facebook page and they’re giving away a gift card for use on their site. I would love to update Turtle’s lunch bag with their new 2.0 Bento set (WITH ALIENS!)

If you use the Laptop Lunch system – head on over to the contest details page and learn how to enter your own creation before the contest 10/17.

Oh and go vote for me! Mine is the lunch with the two ham piggies. 😉

If you enter, I will go vote for you, just let me know which one is yours.

Leave a Reply

