Short and sweet

Today was a very long day. Went to visit my baby sister at the Jersey Shore. Auntie lives in Chicago which is a 12 hour drive one way, while today was a 6 hour round trip drive. She is there for a week long training. I am bleary eyed but want to post Turtle’s lunch before I forget.
20111003-010428.jpg
I ❤ My Turtle. I'm hopeful he will try the edamame. The little squeezer pack of applesauce-carrot fits in there like it was made for it. Yet another Trader Joe's find. The I love you, I cut out of fruit leather.
Cavorting pandas make me giggle.

One thought on “Short and sweet

Leave a Reply

