Nerdgasm

Happy Birthday to Me! Well, technically not until Monday but close enough.

Captain Daddy just let me get these most geektastic Star Wars sandwich cutters from Williams-Sonoma for my birthday. šŸ˜€

I cannot wait to start making Turtle’s lunches with those puppies! The tin comes with. Happy Dance time!

I also snuck in these Star Wars cookie cutters because, well you know, I’m a sucker for a good sale. I rationalize it this way; I probably would’ve bought the sandwich cutters at full price and since both of them were on sale, it’s like I got one free!

Williams-Sonoma to me is like Tiffany to other women. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate a fine piece of jewelry, but the number of funky kitchen gadgets I can get for the same price as a pretty bracelet gives the edge to said gadgets.

***Note to Captain Daddy. Do not read this as: “She does not want jewelry. I’ll buy her a set of pots and pans.”***

 

7 thoughts on “Nerdgasm

  1. Pingback: May the Force be with you | creatinglittlefoodies

Leave a Reply

