Two cutting boards and an iPhone

Welcome to my crazy world. I’m starting a new blog because, frankly, my Facebook page isn’t really the greatest place to put all this stuff.

I’m a WOHM to two little guys. For privacy’s sake I’m only going to refer to them by their nicknames. Turtle, the 5 year old, just started Kindergarten and Giraffe is 6 months old.

I love to make fun, creative lunches for Turtle. I get a lot of ideas and inspiration from other places on the net and will ALWAYS attribute any ideas I use for his lunches.

Giraffe is just starting to enjoy the wonders of the world of food. So far he’s an adventurous eater. I really do try to make 99% of his food at home. While he does resemble the Gerber baby, he won’t be eating like one. It’s easier than I thought it would be with the right equipment and I know exactly what he’s eating.

I’m a little late to the whole Mommy blogging game, but I’ll see how it goes.

Toodles

Leave a Reply

